Mon, Nov 18 - Ronnie Scott's
47 Frith St, Soho, London 
Daniel Bennett Group | 7pm

Tue, Nov 19 - Ronnie Scott's
47 Frith St, Soho, London
Daniel Bennett Group | 7pm

Tue, Nov 26 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Dec 3 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Dec 10 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, Dec 14 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Tue, Dec 17 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

2020

Tue, Jan 7 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sun, Jan 12 - Blue Note
131 West 3rd St, NYC
TIX: 11:30am show / 1:30pm show
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Jan 14 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Jan 28 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Feb 11 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Feb 18 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Feb 25 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group